Update on the Project

I realise that I haven’t done a post in a couple of days. The thought of writing something every day is not comfortable – we’ll just have to wait and see if that changes, and I thought that this would be more fun than I am finding it. In viewing it as a project and something to do while I don’t have a job in archaeology, it’s started to feel like more of a chore and something that I need to be pressured into completing. I like playing my PC games, I like that a lot, but sometimes the thought of deconstructing them, trying to verbalise the bits I enjoy kinda takes the magic away…

Leave a Reply

